Latest Products https://www.gsnagrotech.co.in Latest Products Wed, 01 Apr 2020 04:51:39 +0530 en-us https://www.gsnagrotech.co.in Cashew Kernels https://www.gsnagrotech.co.in/cashew-kernels.htm https://www.gsnagrotech.co.in/cashew-kernels.htm Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Cashew Kernels https://www.gsnagrotech.co.in/organic-cashew-kernels.htm https://www.gsnagrotech.co.in/organic-cashew-kernels.htm Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Cashew Kernels https://www.gsnagrotech.co.in/pure-cashew-kernels.htm https://www.gsnagrotech.co.in/pure-cashew-kernels.htm Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Finished Cashew Kernels https://www.gsnagrotech.co.in/finished-cashew-kernels.htm https://www.gsnagrotech.co.in/finished-cashew-kernels.htm Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Cashew Kernels https://www.gsnagrotech.co.in/white-cashew-kernels.htm https://www.gsnagrotech.co.in/white-cashew-kernels.htm Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Cashew Kernels W210 https://www.gsnagrotech.co.in/whole-cashew-kernels-w210.htm https://www.gsnagrotech.co.in/whole-cashew-kernels-w210.htm Thu, 21 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aimed at prosperous growth in this domain, we are instrumental in offering an excellent quality range of W210 Cashew Nuts. Nutritive Value Per: 100 g Fat: 45 g  Carbohydrate: 25 g  Minerals: 3 g  Iron: 5 mg  Calcium: 50 mg  Energy: 500 K. Calories  Whole Cashew Kernels W240 https://www.gsnagrotech.co.in/whole-cashew-kernels-w240.htm https://www.gsnagrotech.co.in/whole-cashew-kernels-w240.htm Thu, 21 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The health benefits of cashews include a healthy heart, strong nerve and muscle function, aid in the formation of red blood cells, and an improved bone and oral health. They also provide relief from diabetes, anemia, and gallstones. By offering an antioxidant defense, they also encourage a better immune system. Whole Cashew Kernels W320 https://www.gsnagrotech.co.in/whole-cashew-kernels-w320.htm https://www.gsnagrotech.co.in/whole-cashew-kernels-w320.htm Thu, 21 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We process cashew fresh and pure cashew nuts. And grade is as per standard. Its very very crunchy and tasty. From the best origin. Whole Cashew Kernels W400 https://www.gsnagrotech.co.in/whole-cashew-kernels-w400.htm https://www.gsnagrotech.co.in/whole-cashew-kernels-w400.htm Thu, 21 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are able to provide our clients with an assorted gamut of Whole Cashew Kernels W400 Broken Cashew Kernels JH & SJH https://www.gsnagrotech.co.in/broken-cashew-kernels-jh-sjh.htm https://www.gsnagrotech.co.in/broken-cashew-kernels-jh-sjh.htm Thu, 21 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are accomplished to provide Broken Cashew Kernels JH & SJH In line with the set food industry standards, our product is duly checked by diligent quality checkers. Broken Cashew Kernels KK & SK https://www.gsnagrotech.co.in/broken-cashew-kernels-kk-sk.htm https://www.gsnagrotech.co.in/broken-cashew-kernels-kk-sk.htm Thu, 21 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company holds immense experience in this domain and is involved in offering a wide assortment of KK & SK Cashew Nuts. Broken Cashew Kernels Baby Pieces https://www.gsnagrotech.co.in/broken-cashew-kernels-baby-pieces.htm https://www.gsnagrotech.co.in/broken-cashew-kernels-baby-pieces.htm Thu, 21 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To serve the ever-changing requirements of our clients, we are actively engaged in offering a vast range of Broken Cashew Kernels Baby Pieces. Broken Cashew Kernels Baby Bits https://www.gsnagrotech.co.in/broken-cashew-kernels-baby-bits.htm https://www.gsnagrotech.co.in/broken-cashew-kernels-baby-bits.htm Thu, 21 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep pace with never ending demands of the customers, our company is instrumental in offering Broken Cashew Kernels Baby Bits. Broken Cashew Kernels BB-2 https://www.gsnagrotech.co.in/broken-cashew-kernels-bb-2.htm https://www.gsnagrotech.co.in/broken-cashew-kernels-bb-2.htm Thu, 21 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the reputed organizations, highly engaged in providing an optimum quality range of Broken Cashew Kernels BB-2.